ALONE

Alone

What do you do when you’re all alone with no means of elevation? Listen to Lana Del Rey and plan the perfect and most painless way to leave this life cause at the end of the day, you’re all alone.

The mind bugs are back. I haven’t been alone in a long time. I’m not safe alone. I don’t have enough liquor to help me right now. No poison to chase the voices away because they never die.

I’m not safe alone. I scare me when I’m alone. What to do? What to do? Should I try leaving again. The painless ones never work and I’m too scared of pain. I’m tired of this. I don’t want to be like this. Give me a pill, give me liquor, give me greens; temporary people and momental laughter before I make my departure permanent.

Leave a Reply

